ACP Agents

CURRENT AGENT LIST

Business Name Name Country Email
AA PLUS EDUCATION GROUP Woravimol Sopitkarn Australia AAPLUSAUSTRALIA@HOTMAIL.COM
Ample International Education Pvt. Limited Pramod Adhikari United Kingdom ample.london@gmail.com
Aussie Education Migration & Finanacial Services Satya Shukla Australia satya@aussieeducation.com.au
Be Ozzy International PTY LTD Adriana de lima Australia adriana@beozy.com
BJ Education One Sam Chan Australia sam@bjeducationone.com
Bridge Agency Overseas Education Centre Pty Ltd Karolina Krysztofek Australia sydney@bridgeagency.com.au
BS EDUCATION GLOBAL MD Badde Australia info@bseducationglobal.com.au
Connection Student Daniel Maron Australia info@connectionstudent.com
Diligence Education and Immigration P/L Rachel Huang Australia rachel@diligence-pie.com.au
DK Science & Learning International Student Centre Joe Kent Australia info@dksydney.com.au
e-COLINK International Andreas Surianto Australia ecolinkinternational@gmail.com
Education and Visa Agency Marcin Kuras Australia info@educationagency.com.au
Get Across Overseas Education And Consultants Parmindra Singh Siag India getacross.in@gmail.com
GLOBAL STUDENT SERVICES Korn Bunma Australia enquiry@gss.net.au
IMMI2AUSTRALIA LANSHAN GAO Australia info@immi2australia.com.au
Intelligent Group Australia Pty Ltd Punlapa Juvasvat Australia info@inteducenter.com
Inter Study Services Pty Ltd Veerakul Silapat Australia admin@interstudy.com.au
KTM Consulting Group DHURBA RAJ KANDEL Australia dhurba@ktmconsultingroup.com
Learning Plan Education Nuttapong Avirutjinda Australia admin.sydney@greatstudy.co.th
Lets Go Planet Pty Ltd Vincenzo Marroni Australia info@letsgoplanet.com
Link Education Consulting Dissaraporn Linke Australia info@linkedu.com.au
MEGA PRIVATE PTY LTD Phaniender Kumar Australia maddala.phaneindra@me.com
New Noble Consultants Afjal Bahelim Australia nnconsultantsafjal@gmail.com
Pillar Education Pty Ltd Juliza Lindeck Australia juliza@pillareducation.com.au
POLY EDUCATION Kate Yim Australia info@polyedu.net
SAI International Consulting Pty Ltd Vivek Paneri Australia saiintconsulting@gmail.com
Scholar Hub Pty Ltd Upsana Rai Australia info@scholarhub.com.au
Skillpoint Consulting Wannee Phetsakare Australia info@skillpointconsulting.com.au
Students Solution Center Nalini Singh Australia ssc@studentssolutioncenter.net
Visas Simply Pty. Ltd. Damneet SinghAhluwalia Australia dee.ahluwalia@visassimply.com
Yes Study Australia BOJAN PETKOVSKI Australia boyan@yesstudyaustralia.com.au