ACP Agents

CURRENT AGENT LIST

 Business Name Contact Person Business Country Email Address
AA PLUS EDUCATION GROUP Woravimol (Annie) SOPITKARN Australia AAPLUSAUSTRALIA@HOTMAIL.COM
Advise 365 Pty Limited Parminder Kaur Australia info@advise365.com.au
Aus-Can Immigration Services Mohammad Rehan Ahmed Australia auscanimmi@hotmail.com
Be Ozzy International PTY LTD Adriana de Lima Australia adriana@beozy.com
BJ Education One Sam Chan Australia sam@bjeducationone.com
Bridge Agency Overseas Education Centre Pty Ltd Karolina Krysztofek Australia sydney@bridgeagency.com.au
Connection Student DANIEL DANTE MARON Australia info@connectionstudent.com
DK Science & Learning International Student Centre Joe Kent Australia info@dksydney.com.au
e-COLINK International Andreas Surianto Australia ecolinkinternational@gmail.com
Education and Visa Agency Marcin Kuras Australia info@educationagency.com.au
Get Across Overseas Education And Consultants Parmindra Singh Siag India getacross.in@gmail.com
GLOBAL STUDENT SERVICES Suppakorn BUNMA Australia enquiry@gss.net.au
GLOBAL VISA HELP Nanda Manoj Australia manoj@globalvisahelp.com.au
Harbour Migration Sujeevan K Peru Australia sujeevan@harbourmigration.com
HMMK Migration Saud Ismail Australia saud@hmmkmigration.com
IMMI2AUSTRALIA LANSHAN GAO Australia info@immi2australia.com.au
Intelligent Group Australia pty Ltd ( INT Education Center ) Punlapa Juvasvat Australia info@inteducenter.com
Inter Study Services Pty Ltd Silapat PAT VEERAKUL Australia admin@interstudy.com.au
KTM Consulting Group DHURBA RAJ KANDEL Australia dhurba@ktmconsultingroup.com
Learning Plan Education Nuttapong Avirutjinda Australia admin.sydney@greatstudy.co.th
Lets Go Planet Pty Ltd Vincenzo Marroni Australia info@letsgoplanet.com
Link Education Consulting Dissaraporn Linke Australia info@linkedu.com.au
MEGA PRIVATE PTY LTD Phaniender Kumar Australia maddala.phaneindra@me.com
New Noble Consultants Afjalkhan Bahelim Australia nnconsultantsafjal@gmail.com
Scholar Hub Pty Ltd Upsana Rai Australia info@scholarhub.com.au
Skillpoint Consulting Wannee Phetsakare Australia info@skillpointconsulting.com.au
Students Solution Center Nalini Singh Australia ssc@studentssolutioncenter.net
Visas Simply Pty. Ltd. Damneet Dee Singh Ahluwalia Australia dee.ahluwalia@visassimply.com
WORLDCONNECT Consultancy Services, Inc Catherine Altarejos Philippines cathy@worldconnectph.com
Yes Study Australia BOJAN PETKOVSKI Australia boyan@yesstudyaustralia.com.au

College Premises Opening hours during COVID-19

10:00 am to 04:00 pm